Skip to content

RA Correspondence, 1952-1988


Book Summary

Assorted Correspondence filed under "RA" ranging from 1952 to 1988. Correspondents include Jack S. Ragsdale, D.D.S.; Q David Bowers; Sandy Harrington; Gordon Clark Ramsey; George M. Trautman; Paul W. Adams; Dennis Forgue; Nancy Rash; Rosemary Ratcliff; Roy A. Raunch; Joe Lepczyk; Paul A. Cunningham; Charles van Ravenswaay; Olga Raymond; L. Miles Raisig; Raymond J. Ratz; Joe Rataj; Leighton Rallins; Emily Rauh. Topics include currency publications, colonial currency, and continental currency. The following materials are loose items found in the correspondence which may or may not have been scanned depending on date published: 1) Copy of Numismatic News, 1988 "Constitution gold coins await lucky cat owners."
NNP is 100% non-profit and independent // Your feedback is essential and welcome. // Your feedback is essential and welcome.