Skip to content

SHA-SPU Assorted Correspondence, 1948-2005


Book Summary

Assorted Correspondence filed under "S" ranging from 1948 to 2005. Correspondents include Robert A. Siegel, Herbert A. Silberman, Ralph Silversmith, Neil C. Simmons, Edward C. Simmons, Keith L. Simons,Red Seiler, Joel Shafer, Frank Shea, Vernon Sheldon, Stanley Sherr, Don Sherer, Sydney M. Shoenberg, Richard M. Shoenthal, Dewey Short, Hugh Shull, Robert A. Siegel, Alvin M. Sievers, Signature Books, Herbert A. Silberman, Herbert Silverman, Blaine M. Simons, Blaine M. Simons, Howard Singer, Yvonne Skrainka, Grace H. Sladek, W. Slayter, Ronald A. Slovick, Keith E. Shahan, Pete Smith, Arthur J. Smith, Craig N. Smith, H. Morrison Smith, The Smiths, William Smith, Tom K. Smith, Smith Kramer Art Connections, Smythe & Company, William F. Sneed, Gary F. Snover, Phil H. Snyder, Herm H. Snyder, The Society of Colonial Wars in the State of Missouri, Jeanette Solomon, Souvenir Shop, Sidney Solomon, R.L. Solyom, South African Gold Coin Exchange, Southbend Coin Club, South Carolina American Revolution Bicentennial Commission, Southern Comfort Corporation, Southern Illinois University, Yoshiaki Sozaka, Laurence Spanbauer, Tony Spicuzza, Spink America, Betty Spitzer, Mark Sportack, Harold Spradley, Peter Spufford.
NNP is 100% non-profit and independent // Your feedback is essential and welcome. // Your feedback is essential and welcome.