Skip to content

Beck Correspondence File, Michael-Zerbe


Book Summary

John A. Beck numismatics correspondence, c. 1900-1920, scanned from photocopies of originals in the Carnegie Museum of Natural History. Courtesy of Wayne K. Homren. Correspondents include Edward Michael, H. E. Morey, C. H. Shinkle (Myers & Shinkle), Matt Raphael, Wayte Raymond, R. R. Reed, Jacob Roth, Royal Money & Stamp Co., L. Ruben, Joseph Rublisnky, F. W. Ruskanoff, D. L. Passavant(?), May Warren Peck, James B. Pelletier, W. P. Pierce, David Proskey, Spink & Son, Burdette G. Johnson (St. Louis Stamp & Coin), Stamp and Coin Exchange (W. P. Brown), Charles Steigerwalt, Elmer S. Sears, Harlan P. Smith, Sutro & Co., Superintendent of the U.S. Mint at San Francisco (Thaddeus W. H. Shanahan), Luther Tuthill, William von Bergen, Walter F. Webb, C. P. Wilcomb, L. A. Wolff, Howland Wood, Farran Zerbe.
NNP is 100% non-profit and independent // Your feedback is essential and welcome. // Your feedback is essential and welcome.