Skip to content
CSNS 2009

Image Information

Type Other
Title CSNS 2009
Creator Gerald A. Tebben
Date 2009

Images from the Central States Numismatic Society convention, 2009. Courtesy of Gerry Tebben.

First Place Exhibit Winners were (from the left) Steve Middleton, Brett Irick, Kim Cain, Katie Heinrich, Steve D’Ipollito, Sandy Martin, Tom Casper and Mack Martin.  Awards consisted of ½-ounce gold eagle coins in specially designed holders.

Related Content

Image Creator Gerald A. Tebben
Image Collection Central States Numismatic Society (2009)
NNP is 100% non-profit and independent // Your feedback is essential and welcome. // Your feedback is essential and welcome.