Skip to content
CSNS 2009

Image Information

Type Other
Title CSNS 2009
Creator Gerald A. Tebben
Date 2009

Images from the Central States Numismatic Society convention, 2009. Courtesy of Gerry Tebben.

Second Place Exhibit Winners were (from the left) Brett Irick, Tom Havelka, James Zylstra, Dany Rothfield, Bob Fritsch, Mack Martin and Wendell Wolka.  ¼-ounce gold eagles in special plastic holders were their awards. 

Related Content

Image Creator Gerald A. Tebben
Image Collection Central States Numismatic Society (2009)
NNP is 100% non-profit and independent // Your feedback is essential and welcome. // Your feedback is essential and welcome.