Skip to content
CSNS 2009

Image Information

Type Other
Title CSNS 2009
Creator Gerald A. Tebben
Date 2009

Images from the Central States Numismatic Society convention, 2009. Courtesy of Gerry Tebben.

Third Place Exhibit Winners included (from the left) Robert Mayer, Gerald Kochel, John Grost, Bill Brandimore, Tom Klunzinger, Dany Rothfeld and William Cowburn. Their awards were 1/10-ounce gold American eagle coin housed in specially designed plastic holders.

Related Content

Image Creator Gerald A. Tebben
Image Collection Central States Numismatic Society (2009)
NNP is 100% non-profit and independent // Your feedback is essential and welcome. // Your feedback is essential and welcome.