Skip to content

Rittenhouse Society Newsletter

The Rittenhouse Society is a group of numismatic researchers and authors, informally established c. 1957 when a group of numismatists interested in numismatic research banded together to discuss shared interests. The Society is named for David Rittenhouse, first director of the Philadelphia Mint. Membership is invitational by nomination of the current members. New inductees are announced annually at the American Numismatic Association (ANA) summer convention.

Included here are newsletters (irregularly issued, typically in conjunction with the ANA meeting) and related correspondence.


Select a year

1 entries found for [year:1992]

Displaying records 1 — 1
    Page 1 of 1
    The Rittenhouse Society Newsletter 9/1/1992

    The Rittenhouse Society Newsletter

    Rittenhouse Society newsletter for Summer 1992, created by Craig Whitford. Publish date is approximate.

      Page 1 of 1
      NNP is 100% non-profit and independent // Your feedback is essential and welcome. // Your feedback is essential and welcome.